Adminstration Staff          209-823-6222

Christina Keefhaver

Chief Executive Officer

ckeefhaver@gecac.net

Whitney Hasal

Human Resources Manager

whasal@gecac.net

Debbie VanDePol

Finance Manager

dvandepol@gecac.net

Sam Worthington

Marketing/Special Events Coordinator

sworthington@gecac.net

Program Staff                209-825-7003

Oscar Munguia

Program Director

omunguia@gecac.net

Kiersten Bernal

Matching Coordinator

kbernal@gecac.net

Kimberly Abril

Office Assistant

kabril@gecac.net

Community Outreach Staff        209-823-6532

Shawndra Kuffel

Healthy Lifestyle Coordinator

skuffel@gecac.net