Executive Board

Eddie C. Torres


Attorney at Law

Gabriela Nuno

Chair Elect

Director, Academic Success Center, CSU Stanislaus 

Stephanie James

Chief Financial Officer

Retired San Joaquin County Chief Probation Officer

Jennifer Marek


Marketing/Web Design
Board Members

Marilyn Boston

Compliance Officer Sutter Tracy Community Hospital

John Capri

VP, Branch Manager, Oak Valley Community Bank

Melissa Bugarin-Campos

Melissa Campos Photography 

Kyle Cacayorin

Manteca Firefighter 

Teresa Clarke

Realtor, Roland Group/Owner Mobile Notary Signing Service

Steve DeBrum

Retired, Former Mayor of Manteca

Ryan Gerding

Warmington Division President Northern California

Jay Holmes

Retired Principal of CYA, Past MUSD Board Member

Traci Holzer

Chief HR Officer, Doctors Hospital of Manteca

Tevani Liotard

Business Owner, Mountain Mike’s, MUSD PE Teacher

Lori Little-Mowry

TLC Real Estate of Re/Max Executive

Jon Serafin

Business Owner, Lathrop Chiropractic

Judy Wentworth

Retired School Administrator, SJ County

Terry Wilson

President, Valley Pest Solutions