Download Reader

Staff and Contact Information

Administration

209.823.6222

Christina Keefhaver, CEO - ckeefhaver@gecac.net

Janette Cooper, Human Resource Manager - jlewis@gecac.net

Amanda Deerinck, Finance Manager - adeerinck@gecac.net

Dina Deerinck - Special Projects Coordinator - ddeerinck@gecac.net

 

 

Programs

209.825.7003

Oscar Munguia, ASAP Program Director - omunguia@gecac.net

Eloisa Rodriguez, ASAP Program Director - erodriguez@gecac.net

Debbie VanDePol, TEACH Program Director - dvandepol@gecac.net

Gabriel Abril, TEACH Matching Coordinator - gabril@gecac.net

Erika Munguia, ASAP Matching Coordinator - emunguia@gecac.net

Daisy Lopez, Program Office Assistant - dlopez@gecac.net


 

Community Outreach

209.823.6532

Chuck Crutchfield, Director of Community Outreach - ccrutchfield@gecac.net

Sherly Sarkizzadeh M.P.H., Director of Health Education - ssarkizzadeh@gecac.net

Brittany Castaneda, Director of STEAM/STEM Education - bcastaneda@gecac.net

Alannah Salaiz, Warehouse Manager - asalaiz@gecac.net

Ken Sanders, Office & Site Maintenance/Logistics - ksanders@gecac.net

 


To contact specific program sites, please call the Program Office